Torchmark Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee is comprised of three directors, each of whom is “independent” or “disinterested” as defined by the New York Stock Exchange rules, Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act and Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code. The current members of the Compensation Committee are Darren M. Rebelez, Chair; Linda L. Addison, Jane M. Buchan, and Lamar C. Smith.

The Compensation Committee can be contacted by writing to:

Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors
Torchmark Corporation
3700 S. Stonebridge Drive
McKinney, TX 75070

NOTE: You MUST have a Free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader version 3.0 or higher installed on your computer in order to view and print articles correctly. Click here to download a free copy.